KatieB

Nanny in Telford

Babysitter in Telford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Festival Nanny

About Me

I am a happy, bubbly, enthusiastic and responsible individual, who prides herself on delivering an excellent 5* service . I’m considerate, empathetic and always loyal too !

I absolutely adore children ! I find them interesting, funny and inquisitive! I love their energy and interaction (and I often prefer them to some adults lol ) .I prefer to keep children active and engaged in an activity, wether that be sports , days out , baking , arts & crafts etc - but I must admit , I do think that a film and some snacks is also a good thing once in a while !

I live alone (well just me and my cat) in Newport, Telford - but I do have my own car and full clean driving license (with business insurance). I have always grown up around children and I often help my sister with my nephews (one of which is autistic and present us with some challenges) - but we take it all in our stride , and love him even more for it !

If interested - please call/text

My Experience

I have worked in care (both child and adult) for nearly 10 yrs now . I’ve worked in nurseries , childminders , as a nanny, care homes , hospitals and care in the community .

My Qualifications

Care certificate .
Health & safety
First aid & CPR training (both adult & infant)
Food hygiene level 1&2

My Availability

As and when required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.