Babysitter in Manchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 21 Oct 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I’m Clare and I’m 25 years old. I have a degree in early childhood studies from Manchester metropolitan u university and have 6 years experience working in nurseries. I am dbs checked and first aid trained.
I am offering babysitting services on the weekends (days and evenings) weekday evenings after 6.30pm and I am also available every bank holiday

My Experience

6 years working in a nursery with children from birth to the age of 5, brilliant reputation with the families who I often babysit for and au pair with.

My Qualifications

13 A*-C GCSEs
A levels in health and social care, sociology and religious studies
2:1 BA (hons) degree in early childhood studies

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no yes yes
Morning no yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no no yes yes
After School no yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9 p/h or £11 p/h overnight

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.