Avatar for Malala
Malala

Part Time Nanny Job in Spelthorne

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

About Me

I am a full-time working mum looking for an after school nanny/household help from 6th June. Responsibilites: after school - to pick my 6yo son up from school at TW20 and take home at TW15 , help with homework (it would usually be reading), help with shower, dinner, look after his school uniform; household help - negotiable but potentially can include making meals for the whole family, uploading/unloading dishwasher and washing machine, vacuum cleaning, dusting, ironing, bedding change. It would take all in all around 4-5 hours. Hourly rate is negotiable.
I could also offer school drop off from TW15 to TW20 if you wish to increase hours.
Requirements: clean driving licence, own car, DBS, ability to cook. You do NOT need covid vaccination to apply.

My Requirements

Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Cleaner

I'm looking for an After School Nanny.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/05/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.