Avatar for Denise
Denise

Babysitter in Thanet

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am 57 years young and I have worked within the education sector for the past 25 years. I have two grown up children. My hobbies include reading walking and gardening

My Experience

I worked in a special needs school for 15 years, previous to that I worked as a teaching assistant in a mainstream school, I also worked for the specialist teaching service, teaching practitioners how to support children with special needs.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 and 3 supporting children with SENCO needs. First aid, restraining safley, makaton,

My Availability

I would like to reduce my hours from full time to part-time hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 16/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£40 a day

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.