Avatar for Oli

Oli

Nanny in London: Richmond Upon Thames (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 23 May 2024

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi there.
PLEASE NOTE - IM ONLY AVAILBLE FOR Part time afterschool pick ups: can do school dropoffs. Available for Evenings and Weekends with reasonable notice.
In the mornings I be working part time for an agency as a SEN assistant for tutors.

I have experience assisting families with 5 year olds and 7 year olds.
I am studying, and available for local school drop offs

I am cheerful, enjoy spending time with children whereas it is a study time or nannying ( following guidance of a family). If required, I can assist with cooking , end of week laundry/ ironing if required.
. I love interaction with children and their activities, to make day as positive for them.

I have a degree, was a tutor assistance and a part qualified bookkeeper.
I am a mother of two grown up children, who exceeded in sports and education.
I know the drill for children development and educational preparation for the entrance exams from experience as well if assistance with preparing for 7+ , 11+ entrance exams and might be able to encourage them into that direction at least. I'm great cook if this is needed, happy to assist .

Below some, although not uptodate qualifications :
- Paediatrician First Aid, St Johns Ambulance ( expired )
- Diploma Safeguarding Children Level 3 CPD Accredited
- Professional Indemnity Insurance/public liability insurance.
- DBS Enhanced
- UK Passport Holder
- Psychology diploma
- I have clean UK driving licence for over 12 yrs

My Experience

A lady 40+. With extensive experience working with children from 4-16 years.
Can assist with domestic chores, cooking.
Neat, tidy, energetic; positive.

My Qualifications

- Full 12 hours Paediatrician Diploma ( Ofsted recognised)
- Paediatrician First Aid, St Johns Ambulance, 2011
- Diploma Safeguarding Children Level 3 CPD Accredited
- Enhanced DBS 2019
- Basic DBS 2020, 2021
- Awaiting enhanst DBS 2023
- Birkbeck University, Foundations of Psychology

My Availability

now and ongoing , term time and on holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £17.00 per hour (gross)

£15-22ph, 22h if with a car

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 22/07/2023)
  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 20/09/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding Children lvl 3 (added 20/09/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.