
Babysitter in Haslemere

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

Hi there! I am training to be a primary school teacher for 5-11 year olds at the University of Brighton. Whilst I'm back home, I'd love to help you out by babysitting, nannying or tutoring your children. My passion in life is caring for and teaching children. I am fully DBS checked, which is available upon request.

My Experience

I have had experience in many primary schools and have also had experience baby sitting.

My Qualifications

I completed three A levels in English Language, Psychology and Drama. I have also got 9 GCSEs. Through university I have health and safety training, safeguarding training and a full enhanced DBS.

My Availability

All day Monday to Friday, all night everyday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.