Nanny in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Festival Nanny

About Me

Short term Nanny available. In September I will have Monday, Tuesday & Friday’s free if anyone needs help with wrap around or whole days. I’m also available in October but slightly different days. This will only be for these two months as I will work 5days a week from November. I’m a fun, caring energetic Nanny who adores working with children. I have a big circle of trusted nannies that I often meet up daily with so all the children can interact with each other and have lots of fun with their new friends. I like to get out and about in all weather and I have a large list of fun and educational activities for us to do. I’m 32, live in Bristol in the BS10 area and have no children of my own. I once worked for a family of six in Bristol but ended up working for them in Australia which then led me to stay and travel myself for 3 years before coming home and back to nannying again.

My Experience

I started working in childcare in 2009 working & gaining my level 3 BTEC in childcare at Torwood House Nursery. I worked here for about 1.5 years then got asked to be a nanny for 2 boys so I left to peruse nannying. Since then I’ve nannied for various families ranging from newborn to 9 years old, I’ve looked after twins & families with up to four children. I have an up to date DBS & first aid. I am also OFSTED registered.

My Qualifications

I have a BTEC level 3 in childcare
I’ve an up to date First Aid
I’ve taken part in a child protection course

My Availability

I have availability on a Monday, Tuesday & Friday during September & similar in October if anyone needs wrap around care or whole days during this time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School yes yes no no yes no no
Evening yes yes no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are between £12-£14 a hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.