Babysitter in Ripon

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello Family!
My name is Barbora and I’m 19 years old student from the Czech Republic. I love looking after kids, I’m easygoing and flexible. I can cook so it’s not problem prepare dinner or lunch for kids. My passions are hiking, cycling and going to sauna.

My Experience

I have experience with looking after 3-12 years old children. I currently work as an Aupair in Ripon.

My Qualifications

I use to look after my younger cousins age 6-14 and my best friend little brother 3 years old. Now I take care of almost 9 years old boy.

My Availability

I’m free on weekdays evenings and weekends. From 13.8 to 23.8 I have more free time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 18/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.