
Nanny in London Borough Of Hounslow

Babysitter in London Borough Of Hounslow

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Mummy to be and easy going nanny who is very family oriented. My life has largely revolved around children and animals. I grew up in a big family, eldest of 5 siblings, owning and riding horses. As I got older, I began working in riding schools with children aged between 4 and 15, volunteering in riding lessons to support other students to excel in the own riding abilities . I am a very creative person, I love art and music and dance ; performing art in general. I studied a performing arts course at degree standard last year because along with looking after children it is one of my many passions! I am about to start a level 3 child minding course this month in preparation to open my own self run child care business from home (OFTSTED APPROVED). Working with children is something that comes naturally to me. I am a very proactive person who takes pride in everything I do, including providing the most effective, quality care possible for the children I look after whilst always maintaining a excellent level of safeguarding and support within my children’s personal growth and development.

My Experience

I have assisted in my family’s self run, child care and business , (also ofsted approved) run by my aunty, supported by myself and other family members in which children are cared for within a child friendly, family home. I have a god daughter who has just turned one who I have spent a lot of time looking after from birth, I also am the eldest child of 5 siblings, the youngest being 6 who I have played an active role taking care of over the years growing into my adult years. I have also had work experience in a nursery (old rectory nursery) based in cranford in which I was a teachers assistant and responsible for organizing activities which I thoroughly enjoyed! I have also completed a level 3 diploma in health and social care in my academic years. I have also done a substantial amount of baby sitting and nannying, short and long term with various families. Children aged between 6months and 14years. Reference available.

My Qualifications

BTEC level 3 diploma in health and social care- MERIT (B)
English language/literature level 1 and 2 - A
Mathematics level 1 and 2- C
triple science level 1 and 2 - B
BTEC drama level 1 and 2-MERIT (B)
Media studies level 1 and 2-B
Performing art level 4 HNC
BTEC level 3 extended diploma business

My Availability

I am available from Monday to Friday, 5 days a week, but I am flexible on hours and days in order to work around what is most comfortable for the family I am working with.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 27/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.