image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have various childcare experience, references available, full clean drivers licence and own car.

I work in a nursery in Brighton part time alongside studying Early Childhood Education and Care at degree level at Brighton University.

I’m highly organised but also very adaptable and pride myself on punctuality and overall politeness. I am fun, caring and love being outdoors. I find the wonder in everything and love sharing that with little ones. I adore cooking and spend most of my time outdoors, practicing yoga or in the kitchen, and have a passion for healthy, innovative food.

Adaptable and can arrange last minute care if living locally.

My Experience

Various experience caring from children ranging from age 9months to 10 years

Work experience in schools

Currently studying Early Childhood Education and Care at Brighton University

My Qualifications

- Currently studying a degree in Early Childhood Education and Care

- Pediatric First Aid trained: 08/02/20

- A-levels in Photography, Psychology and English Language

Level 2 EduCare Certificates: 2019/2020
- First Aid Essentials
- Mental Wellbeing in Children and Young People
- Being a Key Person in an Early Years Setting
- Providing a Healthy Food Environment in Early Years Setting
- Supporting Early Language Development
- Speech, Language and Communication
- Improving Children’s Learning Through Play
- Promoting Positive Behaviour
- Understanding Children’s Rights
- Dyslexia Awareness
- ADHD Awareness


I have references and certificates on request, so feel free to message me and I can share those with you.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 21/08/2019)
  • Training Certificate: Improving Children's Learning Through Play (added 31/07/2019)
  • Reference: Sarah Baker Reference (added 31/07/2019)
  • Reference: Kirsty Dryden Reference (added 31/07/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid Essentials Level 2 (added 31/07/2019)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 30/07/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.