
Babysitter in Whitley Bay

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Poppy and I live in Whitley Bay with my family and my two dogs. I am profoundly deaf and have 2 cochlear implants to help me hear.

My Experience

I have had experience in early years through my college placements at various schools and nurseries. I also regularly babysit my youngest cousins who are aged 3 and 5 years.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 2 Childcare qualification and a Level 3 Teaching Assistant.

My Availability

I am currently flexible in my availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.