Parisse

Household Help in London: Lewisham

Babysitter in London: Lewisham

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 20 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
House Sitting

About Me

Hi my name is parisse I’m 28 years old
I have two daughters who I literally adore. I’m great with children. I am honest, loyal , caring and I put 100 percent in anything I do.
I can help with childcare
Babysitting
Helping hand at home
After school pick ups

My Experience

I have worked in nurseries in my past. I left to become a retail manager
I studied health and social care level 3 In college
I have a very close bond with my uncle who has cerebral palsy who I help my grandma care for. He is amazing !

My Qualifications

Level 3 health and social care
GCSEs including maths and English
First aid trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.