Babysitter in Ashford

Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 05 Aug 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Fine art & history graduate currently free to babysit till mid August

My Experience

Over 3 years of housekeeping/ house sitting experience & an excellent healthy vegan cook

My Qualifications

BA Fine Art & Art History - First Class at Kingston School of Art, London

Foundation in art & design at University of Creative Arts, Canterbury

3 A-levels at Highworth Grammer school, Ashford

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Rate will be higher for meal preparations and cleaning

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.