Babysitter in Halesowen

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello I’m breyana, I am a college student, I have had great experience babysitting as I use to babysit many kids. I am very reliable and fun and I ensure you that you’re child will receive the best care

My Experience

I have babysat for children young as 12 months and old as 14 years

My Qualifications

Although I have no qualifications in childcare, I am doing babysitting as a side job

My Availability

I am available weekdays and weekends from 8am till 3.30pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

I am open to discuss fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.