Avatar for Amina


Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am 40 with 12 years experience in nannying. Ive delt with kids all ages from new born to 16yo
I live in Maida Vale and I am looking for a position i could get to without taking public transport
i love cooking and my first language is french

My Experience

12 years experience with kids all ages. lots of experience with newborns

My Qualifications

12 years experience with all ages
i have lots of experience with newborns and twins
french is my first language

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 13/01/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £20.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour

£20 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.