Au Pair in London Borough Of Ealing

Babysitter in London Borough Of Ealing

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 17 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
EU Passport
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I’m a Spanish girl, I’m 25 years. I studied to be a teacher and I have a degree in a Spanish university. I have the First certificate in English. I’m a lovely and independent person and I would like to explore a new experience.

My Experience

I’ve been working as Au Pair in london for one year and it was a great experience. I knew a new culture, new language and a lot of fantastic people.

My Qualifications

I have a university degree to be teacher, I have the first certificate, I passed las June in London. I have one year about take care children.

My Availability

My availability would be start in October, Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Babysitter from £15 per hour.
Au Pair from £10 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.