
Live Out Nanny Job in Aberdeen

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

About Me

We are a young outgoing family with a gorgeous 5 month old baby boy. My husband is originally from Aberdeen and I am from London and before I moved to Aberdeen lived in Madrid for 6 years (I am fairly fluent in Spanish). Our wee man seems to have already taken over our house with toys! I work from home but am often busy on conference calls etc

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Mothers Help

We are looking or an active, enthusiastic person to help care for our baby boy as a nanny-come-mother's help. Someone who loves being with kids and would help spark his imagination with creative play, reading, baby led play and learning as well as walks. The ideal candidate should have previous experience looking after babies/infants with relevant background checks and references. Someone with child care qualifications and first aid would be preferable. You must be a non smoker and fluent in English (second language would be a bonus), no car or drivers license required. Tasks include nursery duties (baby's washing/tidying) and some light house work (e.g. loading the dishwasher) although the primary focus is always our son (we have a separate cleaner). Requiring approx 2-3 days a week (can be flexible on which days) from 9 -5pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.