Babysitter in Morpeth

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 20 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi I’ve recently moved back to Morpeth from London and I’m looking for part time work. I’ve been in the beauty industry for 12 years, and I have now decided to work for myself part time plus have another job.

My Experience

I studied AS level health and social care at school, this required a placement in a nursery where I assisted the teacher. My only other experience is from my friends children.

My Qualifications

AS level health and social care. No other formal childcare qualifications.

My Availability

Available Monday to Wednesday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.