Childminder in Surbiton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Marisol. I am half Peruvian and half English. I speak Spanish, English and some French. I have a NNEB in Child Care & Foundation Degree in Early Years. I have two older children, one boy is 6 years old and the other boy is almost 12 years old. I am a kind and caring person and i am always very positive in everything i do. I am hard working and i am very trustworthy and you can rest knowing that your child is in good hands. I had a previous Ofsted and i got a GOOD. I give pride in what i do and i provide the very best care so your child is happy and thrives in my care. I live in 5 minutes walking distance to the train station and 5 minutes walk from two schools.

My Experience

I have 18 years of childcare experience. I have worked in schools, nurseries, NGO's, childminding, nanny and most recently maternity support worker. The reason why i have chosen to go back to childminding is because i realised that this is best for my family. I have a wide range of experience with providing them with a loving and safe place that has a good stimulating play area. I know many of the playgroups in around Surbiton and therefore i will be regularly taking them out so they get to play with other children and be able to learn while playing. I will take them to the local parks and playgrounds. I will cook them a healthy balanced diet and their happiness is my priority. I have many years working with newborns to older children.

My Qualifications

NNEB in child care, Foundation Degree in Early Years,

My Availability

I am flexible so please get in touch.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £10.00 per hour

£10

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.