Avatar for Soukaina


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Oct 2022 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am an energetic and full of life 28 years old young woman. I am the youngest in my family composed by my mum and dad and my eldest brother. Since when I was a kid, I’ve always been very indipendent - i used to play and entrain myself - I loved and I still love reading and writing (at the moment I write short stories for fun in my spear time). I am a bit hyperactive, i need to be in constant movement thats why i like children because they never stay still. Cycling, running and also cooking and painting but never without something to do.
I studied psychology&pedagogy back in University and I attented a Journalism course a few months ago. My studies gave me the chance to develop more empathy and attention for other people needs, I became less selfish, more sensitive and caring.

My Experience

I had the great opportunity last year to spend a year with a family in London as an Au Pair with whom I was responsible for the care of their 2 children aged 3 and 6 at the time. This provided me with a wonderful experience of a culture that welcomes diversity, independence, self awareness and growth and the ability to learn through the children and in turn teach and mentor them. During this time I aslo volunteered with Lambeth Refugees, meeting families that were forced to flee from countries like Syria which I hope to continue doing in my spare time upon my return.
Before my auparing year I use to babysit for a few family and also volunteer at my local hospital staying with kids that were hospitalised for a long time, reading, drawing and spending time with them. That I was a really touching experience for me.
At the moment i work full time in a nursery school - I work with children aged from 2.5yo to 5.5yo.

My Qualifications

Based on my experience with toddlers and kids i am qualified to work as a babysitter whenever is requested.
I have first aid, dbs and food awareness certificates.

My Availability

I am available every evening starting from 5 during the week - all weekends at any time. I’m available for overnight babysittings as well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/10/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £18.00 per hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 03/10/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.