
Babysitter in Wellington

Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a 21 year old girl who has always loved childcare. I have worked in a variety of nursery ages 0-5 years. I am looking to come out of nursery’s and work more privately with a family. I am also a member of a social majorettes group so have experience working with ages 2-18 in training and supporting. Please feel free to ask any questions you may have ?

My Experience

I have 4 years experience working in various nursery ages 0-5 .

My Qualifications

Level 2 children and young people’s workforce
Level 3 early years educator

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.