Avatar for isobel
isobel

Nanny in Charnwood

Babysitter in Charnwood

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 27 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a full time nanny with 2 years experience who has been passionate about doing this for a long time because this is what my mother did when she was my age. Hearing how rewarding and full on this job is I have always wanted to do it. I am patient, caring and open minded. I am a hardworking, motivated nanny who finds keeping a clean happy home very rewarding. Dedicated with experience of looking after a range of different ages of children. Able to build a good relationship with children as I have a friendly but authoritative manner. Also have experience looking after animals such as dogs, cats and guinea pigs so I am more than comfortable helping in any way I can, even the running of the household, washing, cleaning etc. I am now looking for something more full time and wanting to establish a good relationship with my next family. I also have a updated DBS check.

My Experience

I have experience from the ages of newborn to 15 years old. I started my journey babysitting and doing part time mothers help, here I helped with the school run to a 4 and 8 year old, cooked meals and helped keep the house clean. After this I was looking after a 1.5 year old boy where I had full responsibility for him all day, including taking him out, changing, feeding and playing. I have experience with looking after 6 month old twin girls a 2 year old and a 5 year old all at once!! I also have experience caring for a 12 year old and 15 year old where I cooked their meals and picked up and dropped them off at school. I have also house sat/ dog sat for one of these families so have housekeeping experience and am trustworthy.

My Qualifications

I have all my basic GCSE's ( English, maths and science) to a C grade and a level 3 childcare qualification, I also studied English literature and language with psychology and sociology at A level. I also have my own car and clean driving license.

My Availability

I am prepared to work as much as possible and I am very flexible with my hours. I will work in the week days but I am happy to work some evenings and weekends.
Im looking for full time hours between 30-40, please give me a message and we can work out if I’m the right match for your family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

I charge just a basic fee Monday- Friday.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 02/03/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.