Avatar for Hannahh1

Hannahh1

Registered Childminder With Special Needs Experience Job In Bratoft

Usually responds within 2 hours

Male Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 10 Apr 2024

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Part Time Nanny
Private Tutor
Special Needs Experience
Household Help

We are looking for support for our family while we navigate appropriate education and setting or possible home schooling ETOAS long term. He is about to turn 6 years old with complex sensory needs, global delay, dyspraxia , Epilepsy. First aid is essential and Confidence for these needs can’t be compromised. Understanding to these Sen needs is important and must be open to learning about it and how our needs can be met. Eyfs help in form of home schooling, spending time outdoors and applying sensory diet and appropriate actives to support and stimulate these needs. The person we are looking for is to be part of our family and to be love and support our son like they are their own. We are not strict on hours, we are happy to discuss what could work for us both. Pay will be generous for our expectations and the right fit for our family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.