
Babysitter in London Borough Of Hounslow

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m a caring, energetic mum of a lovely 2 year old boy who recently started nursery.I would be available from when I drop him off at 1pm till late evenings and some weekends. Contact me for more information

My Experience

I have a two year old son, lots of nieces and nephew who have grown up around previously looking after my two year older niece 3 days a week

My Qualifications

I have no qualifications in childcare but lots of expierence with children

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.