Nursery Nurse in Sandwell

Babysitter in Sandwell

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
CACHE Level 3
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My hobbies are to obtain personal development in my free time. I like to work on my character, skills and study new knowledge. My current interests consist in studying new topics daily such as psychology, law, governing bodies and business. I believe my interests have enabled me to become a strong-minded individual that always strives towards success and personal development. This leads me to apply the studied knowledge into working practise. My hobbies are to develop new strategies and ideas for different subjects such as working with children, how to encourage their holistic development, and understanding their learning styles.

My Experience

- Assisting the teacher and ensuring that the children are focusing and listening.

- Planning activities for the children, this includes working with children that are difficult to manage. I would put together a teaching plan where the child’s needs are identified then, taught to their understanding.

- Setting up host activities for the children was a key factor in developing their learning character. This consists of teddy bear picnics, singing concerts, fun hunts for the children to participate and many more. We would then use this to strive them towards learning so that they are able to be comfortable during studying. This will then result in making the children learn in a fun way and not be difficult to manage.

My Qualifications

The following qualification I have in childcare is a Cache Level 3 childcare diploma

My Availability

My availability times vary every week but can be discussed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.