
Babysitter in Whitstable

Female Smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi,
I am Chiara, an italian girl from Turin, i am here in kent from febrary 2018. I always worked and studied (from high School to university) to work with children ( with or without diagnosis) . I have, so, a diplome in socyo-psycho-pedagogic high School and a degree in science of education.

My Experience

At the moment i am a support worker for learning disabilities, in italy i was a tutoring teacher, Animator, teacher for nursery and support worker for children with familiar problems. In england i start, in the Sector, as a baby sitter of 3 kids in Sittingburn.

My Qualifications

Diploma in socyo-psycho-pedagogic high School
Degree in science of education

My Availability

I am avaible every day, week end incluse.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.