ThomasH

Private Tutor in Bury

Babysitter in Bury

Male Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
History Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Humanities Tutor

About Me

I am currently going through a PGCE Primary education course with a prior History degree. I have over 6 months of experience teaching or 1 to 1 with various children of all abilities

My Experience

estimated 6 months of teaching experience and 1 to 1 guidance. History degree and ongoing PGCE Primary Education Degree.

My Qualifications

BA(Hons) History, 3 A-Levels (History, Chemistry and Biology), 7x GCSE's including English, Maths and Science (Separate Sciences)

My Availability

I will be available most days over the summer holidays, however thay may change from September time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 26/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My fees will mainly revolve around distance as I cannot drive currently, so my fees will also take into account transportation as well.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.