Avatar for Georgina
Georgina

Babysitter in Bicester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Georgina Burchell and I am 20 years old.
I live in a village called Piddington, near Bicester and have my own car as well as a clean driving license. I have just finished working at a nursery where I completed a level 3 qualification in Childcare.
I believe that I am an experienced, enthusiastic and focused individual. I am extremely passionate about working with young children to help them get a positive start in life. My main hobbies include baking and horse riding. I am friendly, fun and love looking after children.

My Experience

I have a level 3 qualification in childcare which I completed whilst working full time at a local nursery. Every Wednesday when I was at school, I volunteered at Waddesdon primary school where I was working along side their year 1 teacher.
I have also worked for a high profile local family doing housekeeping and looking after their young children.
I do lots of babysitting for local families which involves picking them up from school to doing their homework in the evenings with them.
In 2018, I spent time in an orphanage in India. I realised how important it is to be kind and how it doesn’t cost anything. The children didn’t have anything, yet they were so kind and thoughtful. We spent the day getting to know the children by playing games and it’s an experience I will never forget.

My Qualifications

I have a levels in Food Science (A), Media studies (C) and Business studies (C).
I have 9 GCSEs ranging from A-C.
I am paediatric first aid trained and have done a safeguarding course.
I have a level 2 food hygiene qualification.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no yes no no
Morning no no yes no yes no no
Afternoon no no yes no yes no no
After School no no yes no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 08/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Babysitting from £9 an hour
Nannying from £10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.