Nanny in Royal Borough Of Greenwich

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Greenwich

Usually responds within 1 hour

Male Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I’m a cheerful, reliable, healthy, and friendly guy (DBS checked) from the West Country, living in Greenwich. I’ve had a long career as a chef, so my cooking and organisation skills are top notch! I’m a huge fan of the outdoors - I have an allotment plot that I love, and I’m super keen on getting kids out and about exploring nature. I’m an avid gardener, reader, baker, camper, fire builder, tree climber, hiker, vegetable grower, dog petter, and recycler!
I don’t smoke, drink alcohol, or take any recreational drugs. I’m happy to work with families from any type of background; regardless of race, sexual orientation, gender identity, disability, religion, or nationality.

I’m very domesticated and more than happy to do the cleaning, cooking, ironing, etc, as well as helping with homework, organising appointments, making up bedtime stories, thinking up interesting days out, leading craft sessions, general household management, and everything else family life entails!

My Experience

Nannying (or mannying, if you prefer!) for families with children of all ages, from newborn to teens, part time and ad hoc for the past 5 years.
Currently work as a wraparound nanny for B5 and G4.
I brought up a friend’s child alone as my own from newborn (I brought her home from the hospital) to four years as she was unable to care for the little girl at the time.
I’ve worked in a nursery with children aged three months to eight years.
I have volunteered as a Scout Leader in the past, with boys and girls aged ten to sixteen.
Plus, I come from a huge family, so have been taking care of relatives’ and friends of relatives’ children since I was still a child myself!

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Fine Art
Food Safety Level 3
Food Allergen Training Certificate

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Flexible dependent on position, hours, duties, etc.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.