image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Dacorum

Babysitter in Dacorum

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 14 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am looking for a part-time nanny job 3 days a week to start in January. I am a smiley, fun, mature and active 20 year old that loves spending time with friends and family. I am enthusiastic, hard working and have good communication skills. I am loyal, caring and enjoy looking after others. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions/ want references sent over or anything! I really enjoy spending time outdoors, going to places such as soft play and I love baking! I hope that I find a family that I can create a close and trusting bond with. I also have a driving licence so am able to drive to you if you're outside my town! I’d be happy to negotiate pay!!

My Experience

I have worked with children since the age of 16. I started off doing an Teaching Assistant apprenticeship at Westfield Primary School in Berkhamsted, I have worked at Victoria school in Berkhamsted, Happy Days Pre-school, Fledglings Day-care Nursery, and babysit children often. Alongside this, I have completed my Foundation Teaching degree and am currently studying at the University of Hertfordshire doing my Top up Early Childhood Education Degree. My current job has been nannying a one year girl for a while now. However, due to them moving house, I am on the hunt for a new family to help, love and befriend.

My Qualifications

Maths GCSE C
English GCSE B
Science GCSE B
Foundation teaching degree
First Aid Training

My Availability

I attend university so am looking for 3 days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 24/11/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 24/11/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.