Au Pair in London Borough Of Islington

Babysitter in London Borough Of Islington

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 20 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Dear Family,
My name is NĂºria from Barcelona. I'm 46 years old.Last June 1st I decided stop my job and improve my English. I have an upper intermediate English level, but I want to improve it.
I m a mum, my daugther is 19 years old, I raised her alone with happiness and positive imputs. She is at the university, and now I have time to travel, study and enjoy this quiet time.
I do yoga, love outdoors sports,dance, and love read books.

I'm looking for stay with a family working as au pair during 2-3 months. Fexible in dates.
If it's not possible or I don't find work as au pair, I'll look for a part time or family needes.

I cook vegetarian and mediterranean food.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience with children. While I studied I was babysitter for 5 years, during this time I looked after children from 3 to 12 years old. And I have a daugther, also... :-)

My Qualifications

I have a lot of experience with children.
I studied Public Relation.

My Availability

From Sept 22nd

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £8.00 per hour (net)

I prefer talk directly to explain if it's possible work as au pair + some money pocket + pay English course.
I can look after the children but I need time to go to the english course, by night or while they are at school or with their parents

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • EU Passport (added 05/08/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.