Babysitter in Saffron Walden

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 04 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I’m Ellie, a 22 year old graduate living in Saffon Walden. I recently graduated from Loughborough university with a degree in International Business.

I am an organised, hard working, sociable, approachable, caring and kind hearted individual. I enjoy sports, including swimming and skiing, reading, yoga and love to cook. I have a passion for business and marketing.

My Experience

I have worked in customer service since I was 15 years old and would describe myself as a ‘people person’. Being the eldest of 3 children means I am a natural leader and carer. I currently work at Tesco in Saffron Walden as a Team Leader, which has given me the opportunity to work with and manage a team.

During my academic career, I have been a Peer Mentor, Vice Chair of the Sixth Form committee, a representive for Loughborough University ‘Raising and Giving’ role. I have also volunteered at an old people’s home in Saffron Walden and spent time gaining work experience in multiple industries.

I have developed and built my interpersonal skills and personal qualities during my time at university and I feel that my kind hearted, friendly nature and experience makes me suitable for a nannying role.

I have years of baby sitting experience, from young children (aged 2+) to teenagers. I have also looked after young babies within my family.

My Qualifications

First Aid trained
2:1 International Business Degree with a Diploma in Professional Studies.

My Availability

Would need to discuss availability at a later stage, my availability is flexible and I can work full time Monday- Friday with some Saturdays where needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£10 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.