Avatar for Maddison
Maddison

Nanny in East Hampshire

Babysitter in East Hampshire

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 02 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello, my name is Maddison.
I'm 27 years old and live in Hampshire. I have worked both in nurseries and as a nanny house-keeper and absolutely love providing childcare.
I'm hard working and happy to muck in with any jobs and I place a real value on having good manners, being patient and kind and making sure children have fun memories. I love to be outdoors, whether that be at the beach or in the forest, and I adore all things creative including arts and crafts, music, messy play, dance, baking etc., and try to fit learning in through these types of activities.
I have an NVQ level 3 in childcare, have taken a year long SEN course with my council and I am up to date with first aid and safeguarding training. I have experience working as a nursery practitioner, a SENDCo within a nursery setting, as a support worker and as a nanny/housekeeper and special educational needs nanny.
I am OFSTED registered and can provide great nannying references from the families I have been fortunate enough to work for.

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile and hope you will consider me as a future nanny for your family. Please do not hesitate to message me with any questions.

My Experience

I have an NVQ level 3 in childcare and 10 years of experience. I initially worked in a nursery where I completed my qualification and also received Special Educational Needs training with the local council, and I eventually ended up working at the nursery as the SENCo and behavioural manager.
I then went on to become a nanny, nanny/house-keeper and then a special educational needs nanny and I therefore have experience in nannying with both babies and children.
My first aid training is up to date and I have my own car with a clean license.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in childcare.
SENCo Training.
First Aid certificate.
Safeguarding.

My Availability

I am available to work for 1 to 2 full or part days per week. Please contact me for full availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes no no
Morning yes no no no yes no no
Afternoon yes no no no yes no no
After School yes no no no yes no no
Evening yes no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.