
Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Aug 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am loving, caring and energetic mum who loves to hang out with children in playgrounds, woodlands and cafes! I believe that children develop brilliantly when they are together in groups of small numbers. Myself and my almost 4 year old son would live to welcome 1 or 2 more children into our lifestyle.
If you are looking for a nanny for either baby, toddler or small child care please get in touch !
You could expect your child to be in a fun and nurturing environment surrounded by nature, art and good home cooked food!

My Experience

2 years working as a teaching assistant in an early years group and some childminding experience.
Excellent references available on request.

My Qualifications

I have a DBS certificate and paediatric first aid certificate.

My Availability

I can be flexible on days and times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 19/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

from £12 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.