Yasmin

Nanny in Lostwithiel

Babysitter in Lostwithiel

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello :)

I am currently looking for a part time nanny/babysitter job in lostwithiel. I am a psychology student at the university of Plymouth, and currently am meant to be participating in a year out on a voluntary placement at the research centre in development of paediatric psychology at Plymouth university ( Plymouth Babylab) . Even though, that sounds complex it just means research into how children learn! However due to the COVID-19 pandemic unfortunately that had to be closed down temporarily , so now i am looking for some work!

I have experience working with children in various positions; voluntary work in schools as teaching assistants, childmindining centres and live out nanny services. I thoroughly enjoy working with children of all ages and like to think they like me too.

My availability will be on Thursday Friday and weekends. I am DBS checked and own a car. I am also happy to do first aid training if that is something you require.

My Experience

- Little chestnuts Bradley, childminder assistant (2017)
Responsibilities included picking up and dropping children up from school, Planning a variety of play based activities/experiences that stimulate and support children's learning and development at an appropriate level to meet their individual needs, and general care of children ages 6 months to 12 years.

- Lostwithiel school Cornwall, teaching assistant (2019)
Work experience of 2 weeks as a TA , supporting reception class learning and safe play

- Part time nanny position, Surrey (2019)
Present position as a weekday nanny for a family with 3 children. Responsibilities included taking the children to the their clubs or days out, cooking lunch dinner, tidying the house, looking after house pet and general care of them 9-5.

- Part time nanny position, Plymouth (2020)
Working ADHOC for a family with 4 children. Responsibilities included picking children up from school and clubs, taking them on days out, cooking lunch and dinner , general house work and also helping with homework.

My Qualifications

- 11 GCSE's
- 3 A levels
- Undergoing undergraduate degree

My Availability

Thursday Friday and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 06/08/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.