
Babysitter in West Bromwich

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 05 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Simranjeet known as Simi, I am 26 years old and have two children myself. I have a level 3 in Childcare and Education. I am interested in evening and night shifts, I am bilingual so that means i can speak fluent English and Punjabi.

My Experience

Been working in the nursery for a couple of years as a nursery nurse

My Qualifications

I have been to college and have a level 3 in childcare and education

My Availability

I am available in the evening and on nights

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Willing to arrange good offer

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.