Registered Childminder Job in Biggleswade

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

About Me

I am a mum of two boys aged 3 and 9 months and about to return to full time education at university. My husband is a freelance musician and our weeks vary greatly from one week to the next. My three year old is at nursery for three full days and we currently have no childcare arrangements for our baby.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny

We are looking for a bank of childminders that we can use on an ad hoc basis. We will have access to ad hoc wrap around care for the three days our oldest is in nursery however we are going to need some additional care for our youngest. I will be starting university in September so will be looking for people to start from the end of that month. My schedule will be variable which is why we really need flexibility rather than fixed hours or set days. Both boys are very happy children and are also happy to be looked after. There are no food allergies or additional needs. We may require someone who is available to do nursery pick up and drop off although that is not set in stone.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/07/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.