
Babysitter in Brighton And Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I’m studying Primary education 3-7 at Brighton university with full DBS check. I’m a non smoker who will be available evenings and weekends and during the day depending on time table. I have good cooking ability however do not have a car at university.

My Experience

I have work experience in a primary school, have placements in schools, was the leader of STEM getting young girls into science and have worked in insurance for a year with vulnerable people. My specialist subject study at university is art and design with children.

My Qualifications

I have 11 GCSES, A-levels in Psychology, Sociology and Politics and currently study Primary Education 3-7 with QTS

My Availability

Evenings after lectures and placements in schools. Saturday and Sunday afternoons. During the day or mornings depending on timetable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.