Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have just finished A-Levels, studying English, Psychology and History (can help with homework and offer some tutoring) and started my summer. Looking for a job to earn some money before I head off to Uni in September. I love children and babysitting would be an ideal job for me. I have a full clean driving licence and my own car.

My Experience

I have previous experience babysitting children of family friends and taking care of my little cousins, so have experience with quite young children. I also used to do work experience in a primary school. I also have experience dog sitting if there are also any pets that need taken care off too.

My Qualifications

I have completed my GCSE'S and A-Levels and will be heading off to Uni in September.

My Availability

Avaliable most evenings and some days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.