
Babysitter in Linlithgow

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am energetic, responsible and reliable. Fun loving nature who enjoys new experiences. I like to read books, run/keep fit and cook!

My Experience

I have been in nurseries for 2 years and have experience from 3 months to 5 years. I have also worked with high school age children while at university.

My Qualifications

I have a 2:1 Honours degree in Psychology with Human Health, have a Paediatric First Aid Certificate and an SVQ3 in Health and Social Care

My Availability

Have a gap between employment so am available for babysitting either regularly at weekends or short term through the week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.