image/svg+xml

Nanny in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Babysitter in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 08 Jul 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello mums and dads! I'm Anjum and I live in Limehouse. I am reliable and fun loving. I am currently working part-time in a nursery as an early years educator and babysitting for families in my free time. So with plenty of experience I am confident that I can provide excellent child care. I am patient, caring and easy to talk to. Children seem to warm to me fast and always have a great time whilst in my care. My main aim is to ensure children are safe, happy, healthy and having a good time whilst learning and playing. I enjoy helping with homework playing board games and taking trips to the park. My warm personality and strong level of patience helps children trust and be themselves around me.

Currently I am completing a diploma for the early years workforce so I am familiar with the EYFS and understand the needs of childrens emotional physical and social needs. I have got experience in preparing healthy nutritional snacks, potty training, sleep routine to helping with homework and ensuring overarching safety. I have proven myself to be enthusiastic and supportive in every aspect of caring for children.

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions!
References available upon request.

Thank you!

My Experience

Working in a nursery with different age groups have given me a wide base of experience. Also babysitting for a number of years with great families.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Early Years Educator Diploma
Health And Social Care Dioloma
11 GCSE'S A*- C

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Evening babysitting £12p/h

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 25/10/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 01/08/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.