
Nanny in Brentry

Babysitter in Brentry

Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Festival Nanny

About Me

I am a 20 year old woman, who has always lived in Bristol. I have been working in childcare for just over 4 years and have had lots of experience whilst studying for my level 2& 3 in childcare, learning, and development

My Experience

Worked with children from 6 months- 5 years. Have also had some experience with new borns and older school children. Also SEN experience and child-centres

My Qualifications

Level 2& level 3 in childcare, learning and development

My Availability

I am available when you need me at a weeks notice.
Or anytime Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday. This can change depending on what you need

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

These are negotiable

My Local Schools

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.