Babysitter in Canterbury

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 20 year old student living in Canterbury. I am studying primary education.

My Experience

I have worked in a primary school so have a lot of experience with a variety of age groups. I also have previously babysat for a family which I continue to do when I am at home from university. I also work at a summer club over the summer, looking after groups of children.

My Qualifications

I have a DBS as I work with children regularly with my university course.

My Availability

My availability includes evenings and weekends and will have some days off from university I will be available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I am willing to discuss fees.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.