Nanny in Wokingham

Babysitter in Wokingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 11 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I'm American mum married living in Wokingham with my family i Have 3 teenage children of my own . I'm friendly love children and pets. I'm a pediatric nurse for over 15 years in states ages newborn to teenagers got prove of all my skills. I can start ASAP.

My Experience

I worked for a family in Reading UK for 2 half years great reference with them. Took care of their little boy did housekeepeing I have my own car don't mind doing occasionally babysitting when needed . I'm fluent in English , Portuguese and Spanish speaking as well. Hope to hear from you soon thank you

My Qualifications

Pediatric nurse over 15 years all from states , CPR certified, UK reference

My Availability

Full time and part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 22/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.