
Household Help in Crawley

Babysitter in Crawley

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 17 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Gardener
Chauffeur
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am currently on maternity leave and will be returning to work around January 2021.Hi, I'm Jess and I have worked as a children's Speech and Language Therapist for the past 3 years. I am available for babysitting services, child care, household help, basic tutoring, and pet services.

My Experience

I am currently on maternity leave and will be returning to work around January 2021.I have experience working with both typically developing children as well as children with special needs including hearing impairment, multi-sensory impairment, developmental language disorder, dyslexia, dyspraxia, cerebral palsy, developmental disorders, Autism Spectrum Disorder and Down Syndrome. I have experience with basic gardening including mowing, weeding, planting, vegetable and fruit growing and house plant care. I have experience with household help including cleaning, ironing, washing, cooking and baking. I am the owner of a gorgeous labradorxstaffie who gets on really well with other dogs so am available to provide day care/overnight care for dogs as well.

My Qualifications

I have a bachelors degree in Speech and Language Therapy, as well as qualifications in makaton, British Sign Language, I have a clean UK driving licence.

My Availability

I am currently on maternity leave and will be returning to work around January 2021. I can be flexible where required, generally I can do any time of the day except Tuesday & Thursday evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

If caring for more than one pet/child I am able to provide a discount. Please contact me for details.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.