Nanny in Ripon

Babysitter in Ripon

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
EU Passport
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a responsible, hard working and bubbly person. I recently moved to the UK from South Africa, I have a UK passport. I love new adventures and i am a very creative and out going person. I adore children and enjoy working with them.
I look forward to my next opportunity.

My Experience

I have worked for two familys before in South Africa. I have looked after children of the ages 1,2,7,12 and 13. Once I moved to the UK, I worked for a family in North London. I have experience with children.

My Qualifications

I did a year course in creative development in South Africa at a university called Vega.

My Availability

I am available from Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 08/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I have come here from south Africa, I would like to be paid a decent amount so that I can still live and pay my bills.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.