Babysitter in Canterbury

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 08 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello! I am Cristina Muñoz, I am spanish. I am going to be an erasmus student in the University of kent from september 2019 until june 2020. I am studying law and I want to improve my english. I am a friendly girl and I love children.

My Experience

I worked is diferent ONGs as a volunteer. If you want to have my CV, please send me an email.

My Qualifications

I am studying Law and I will finish my degree next year in Canterbury

My Availability

I don't know my schedule yet.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.