Nanny in Halesowen

Babysitter in Halesowen

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 21 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I love to be out and about with your little one and have lots of fun, while watching them learn and grow.

My Experience

I have over 8 years experience in childcare in all areas, I'm looking to intergrate into a loving family. Although I can get around in the kitchen and do light household duties, I prefer to spend my time making sure your little bundles are learning through play and activities.

My Qualifications

I'm qualified at a level 2 in children and young adults.
I also have a current dbs and pediatric first aid.

My Availability

I am available to work monday to Friday full days but will consider a flexible post and part time for the right family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.