Avatar for Jose
Jose

Nanny in Guildford

Babysitter in Guildford

Male Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Governess
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a very sporty person, I love teaching Spanish, book reader and art lover too. I am good at interacting with kids and playful, very focused and dedicated person.

My Experience

I have about 4 years experience working with kids and I have references if requested.

My Qualifications

Degree in industrial engineering.
Motor Vehicle Maintenance and Repair
Level 3 Buisness Management

My Availability

Monday to Friday and Saturday on request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no yes yes no
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes no
After School no no yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 05/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

Depends on the client needs

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.