Babysitter in Little Stoke

Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 22 Oct 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello. My name is Georgie I am 26, a mother of one and a step mother to one! I live in Little Stoke with my partner, my daughter and step son.

My Experience

I have worked with children 0-18 for the past 9 years. I currently work at a local college with 16-18 year olds. Most of my previous jobs have been with younger children.

My Qualifications

CACHE Diploma in Childcare and Education

DBS Checked

First Aid trained

Safeguarding trained

Food safety and food hygiene

Prevent trained

My Availability

My availability will change in the school holidays so message me for details

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 PH
£9 PH if past midnight

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.